Posted by: kmlsue | April 5, 2011

Bags and Boxes

I feel so guilty about this, and I am not a hoarder, but again I have lots of used ccar shipping envelopes.

The only thing I can figure is that we do such volume that when returning items I can include more than one DVD/CD  in an envelope and the extra envelopes that they were shipped to me in are not used.

ILL volume has gone up greatly,  not quite this bad

<<<<<<<

but it has been busy.

So…. Does anyone needs some used shipping envelopes??? Let me know and I’ll get them to you.

smack@suffield-library.org

On another note- how are your gray shipping boxes holding up? The ones I receive are getting rather cracked and nasty but I sure don’t want to use the big blue ones- they are just too big!  What do you think about them and any other discussion stuff? Just comment or reply and lets see if we can get a conversation going!

Happy Spring!!!! (if you look hard it really is getting a little green!)

Responses

  1. Oh Sue, this looks so much neater than my mess. LOL! You were so kind as to give me some of your overstock at a roundtable. I’m all set for now but do appreciate the offer.


Leave a Reply

Categories

